1. K.U - The Kurukshetra University was established in 1956 as a unitary residential University and its foundation stone was laid by late Dr. Rajendra Prasad, the first President of India. Located in the holy city of Kurukshetra, land of the historical battle of 'Mahabharata' and the great message of Bhagwad Gita, its campus is situated on the western bank of Brahm Sarover (the holy tank) and extends over an area of over 400 acres. Starting with only the Department of Sanskrit, it has grown into a multi-faculty University as one of the premier centres for advanced study and research in the region.
    Fees - 60k/2Yr.
  2. MDU - Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, established in 1976 as a residential University with the objective of promoting inter-disciplinary higher education and research with special emphasis on studies of environmental
    Fees - 95k/2Yr.
    location : Sonipat, Jhajjar, Rohtak.
  3. CRSU - The university was established with the vision of imparting quality education by creating most conducive ambience for the production and dissemination of knowledge guided by innovative thinking, scientific enquiry, sublime human values, sustainable ecology, and democratic ethos. The aim of the University is the cultivation of citizens with a rich awareness of our heritage to lead and serve in every sphere of human activity.
    Fees - 75k/2Yr.
    location : Sonipat, Panipath, Ballabgarh.
  4. RSU - Raksha Shakti University (RSU) is a coeducational Indian higher education institution. Raksha Shakti University (RSU) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees in several areas of study.
    Fees - 75k/2Yr.
    location : Sonipat, Panipath, Ballabgarh, Meerut.